FOF93: Board Roster 6/2016

 

 

 

Gordon W. Felt – President
Flight 93 Federal Advisory Commission Member
Remsen, NY
Contact:  gordon.felt@familiesofflight93.org

 

 

Patrick G. White
Naples, FL
Contact:  patrick.white@familiesofflight93.org

 

Edwin R. Root – Member
Coopersburg, PA
Contact:  treasurer@familiesofflight93.org

 

Carole O’Hare - Secretary
Danville, CA
Contact:  Carol.ohare@familiesofflight93.org

 

Calvin Wilson - Treasurer
Herndon, VA 20170
Contact:  calvin.wilson@familiesofflight93.org

Emily Schenkel – Bethlehem, Pa

Sarah R. Wainio – Catonsville, MD

Fund Raising Chair
Contact:  sarah.wainio@familiesofflight93.org

Kelly Garcia Arrillaga – Santa Clara, CA

Christine Fraser – Elizabeth, NJ

Christine “Kiki” Homer – New York, NY
Contact:  christine.homer@familiesofflight93.org

Catherine Miller – Chico, CA

Ken Nacke (Emeritus) -Baltimore , MD

Esther E Heymann (Emeritus) – Baltimore, MD

D. Hamilton Peterson (Emeritus) – Bethesda, MD